Here Come the Nails

Hi! On Friday I’m getting my nails done, so I thought you could help me what to do next. Which ones should I choose??? They’re all so cool, it’s hard to choose!

This is what I’ve got now:

 

Inspiration:

Via Wah Nails

Via The Nailasaurus

Via The Beauty Department

Via The Stylist

Via The Beauty Department

Via Wah Nails

Via Etsy: Zebber Collective

Via Supa Nails

Via Wah Nails

Via Supa Nails

Posted on December 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like the studs or the moustaches! The comic book ones suit you too!

Leave a Reply

