Draw me Pretty, Yukari Terakado

.

 A Japanese Illustrator who works mostly in acrylics and coloured pencils to create beautiful and intricate illustrations for cd covers and magazines. Yukari Terakado.com

.

I really need to go to the dentist asap!

.

I like it with strings attached…

 .

Why did it happen??

 .

I just want some love ♥

 .

Humans are tasty!

 .

Let me fix you.

.

Follow me with BlogLovin

Posted on March 9, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Eu adoro esta ilustradora!! É fantástica! :))

    ***

Leave a Reply

